Baldwin Haspel Burke & Mayer LLC

People by Practice Area

Click on the Attorney name below for their contact information as well as biographical and educational background.

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Carrigee, David L.

504.585.7768

dcarrigee@bhbmlaw.com

Schott, Stephen P.

504.585.7997

sschott@bhbmlaw.com

Schwartz, William B.

504.569.7765

wschwartz@bhbmlaw.com

Stewart, Jr., John A.

504.585.7846

jstewart@bhbmlaw.com

Bankruptcy

Arnold, Lance J.

504.585.7840

arnold@bhbmlaw.com

Willhoft, Jill S.

504.585.7818

jwillhoft@bhbmlaw.com

Business & Commercial Litigation

Arnold, Lance J.

504.585.7840

arnold@bhbmlaw.com

Baudouin, Beverly K.

504.585.7896

bbaudouin@bhbmlaw.com

Carrigee, David L.

504.585.7768

dcarrigee@bhbmlaw.com

DeMarcay III, Lawrence R.

504.585.7761

ldemarcay@bhbmlaw.com

Schott, Stephen P.

504.585.7997

sschott@bhbmlaw.com

Stewart, Jr., John A.

504.585.7846

jstewart@bhbmlaw.com

Willhoft, Jill S.

504.585.7818

jwillhoft@bhbmlaw.com

Commercial & Equipment Finance

Arnold, Lance J.

504.585.7840

arnold@bhbmlaw.com

Johnson, Brian R.

504.585.7819

bjohnson@bhbmlaw.com

Miller, Matthew P.

504.585.7872

miller@bhbmlaw.com

Rittenberg III, Leon H.

504.585.7845

leon3@bhbmlaw.com

Rouchell, John A.

504.585.7854

jrouchell@bhbmlaw.com

Schott, Stephen P.

504.585.7997

sschott@bhbmlaw.com

Zimmermann, Karl J.

504.585.7871

karlz@bhbmlaw.com

Commercial Real Estate

Boyd, P. Michael “Mike”

504.585.7875

mboyd@bhbmlaw.com

Johnson, Brian R.

504.585.7819

bjohnson@bhbmlaw.com

Rittenberg III, Leon H.

504.585.7845

leon3@bhbmlaw.com

Schott, Stephen P.

504.585.7997

sschott@bhbmlaw.com

Construction

Stewart, Jr., John A.

504.585.7846

jstewart@bhbmlaw.com

Elder Law

Mendler, Joel A.

504.585.7885

jmendler@bhbmlaw.com

Reso, Jr., Jerome J.

504.585.7567

reso@bhbmlaw.com

Rouchell, John A.

504.585.7854

jrouchell@bhbmlaw.com

Employment

Arnold, Lance J.

504.585.7840

arnold@bhbmlaw.com

Willhoft, Jill S.

504.585.7818

jwillhoft@bhbmlaw.com

Environmental

Carrigee, David L.

504.585.7768

dcarrigee@bhbmlaw.com

Schott, Stephen P.

504.585.7997

sschott@bhbmlaw.com

Estate Litigation

Arnold, Lance J.

504.585.7840

arnold@bhbmlaw.com

Baudouin, Beverly K.

504.585.7896

bbaudouin@bhbmlaw.com

Estate Planning & Successions

Casanova Jr., George “Jack”

504.585.7788

jcasanova@bhbmlaw.com

Mendler, Joel A.

504.585.7885

jmendler@bhbmlaw.com

Miller, Matthew P.

504.585.7872

miller@bhbmlaw.com

Reso, Jr., Jerome J.

504.585.7567

reso@bhbmlaw.com

Rittenberg III, Leon H.

504.585.7845

leon3@bhbmlaw.com

Rouchell, John A.

504.585.7854

jrouchell@bhbmlaw.com

Sullivan, Andrew T.

504.585.7734

asullivan@bhbmlaw.com

Zimmermann, Karl J.

504.585.7871

karlz@bhbmlaw.com

General Business

Arnold, Lance J.

504.585.7840

arnold@bhbmlaw.com

Baudouin, Beverly K.

504.585.7896

bbaudouin@bhbmlaw.com

Boyd, P. Michael “Mike”

504.585.7875

mboyd@bhbmlaw.com

Casanova Jr., George “Jack”

504.585.7788

jcasanova@bhbmlaw.com

Figueroa, Z. Carter

504.585.7792

cfigueroa@bhbmlaw.com

Johnson, Brian R.

504.585.7819

bjohnson@bhbmlaw.com

Miller, Matthew P.

504.585.7872

miller@bhbmlaw.com

Reso, Jr., Jerome J.

504.585.7567

reso@bhbmlaw.com

Rittenberg III, Leon H.

504.585.7845

leon3@bhbmlaw.com

Rouchell, John A.

504.585.7854

jrouchell@bhbmlaw.com

Schott, Stephen P.

504.585.7997

sschott@bhbmlaw.com

Sullivan, Andrew T.

504.585.7734

asullivan@bhbmlaw.com

Zimmermann, Karl J.

504.585.7871

karlz@bhbmlaw.com

General Casualty

Schwartz, William B.

504.569.7765

wschwartz@bhbmlaw.com

Stewart, Jr., John A.

504.585.7846

jstewart@bhbmlaw.com

Insurance Defense & Coverage

Carrigee, David L.

504.585.7768

dcarrigee@bhbmlaw.com

DeMarcay III, Lawrence R.

504.585.7761

ldemarcay@bhbmlaw.com

Gray III, Mat

504.585.7732

mgray@bhbmlaw.com

Schwartz, William B.

504.569.7765

wschwartz@bhbmlaw.com

Stewart, Jr., John A.

504.585.7846

jstewart@bhbmlaw.com

Willhoft, Jill S.

504.585.7818

jwillhoft@bhbmlaw.com

Intellectual Property

Arnold, Lance J.

504.585.7840

arnold@bhbmlaw.com

Maritime

Carrigee, David L.

504.585.7768

dcarrigee@bhbmlaw.com

DeMarcay III, Lawrence R.

504.585.7761

ldemarcay@bhbmlaw.com

Gray III, Mat

504.585.7732

mgray@bhbmlaw.com

Rittenberg III, Leon H.

504.585.7845

leon3@bhbmlaw.com

Schwartz, William B.

504.569.7765

wschwartz@bhbmlaw.com

Willhoft, Jill S.

504.585.7818

jwillhoft@bhbmlaw.com

Mergers & Acquisitions

Boyd, P. Michael “Mike”

504.585.7875

mboyd@bhbmlaw.com

Casanova Jr., George “Jack”

504.585.7788

jcasanova@bhbmlaw.com

Figueroa, Z. Carter

504.585.7792

cfigueroa@bhbmlaw.com

Miller, Matthew P.

504.585.7872

miller@bhbmlaw.com

Reso, Jr., Jerome J.

504.585.7567

reso@bhbmlaw.com

Rittenberg III, Leon H.

504.585.7845

leon3@bhbmlaw.com

Rouchell, John A.

504.585.7854

jrouchell@bhbmlaw.com

Sullivan, Andrew T.

504.585.7734

asullivan@bhbmlaw.com

Zimmermann, Karl J.

504.585.7871

karlz@bhbmlaw.com

Professional Liability

Baudouin, Beverly K.

504.585.7896

bbaudouin@bhbmlaw.com

Stewart, Jr., John A.

504.585.7846

jstewart@bhbmlaw.com

Startups

Johnson, Brian R.

504.585.7819

bjohnson@bhbmlaw.com

Miller, Matthew P.

504.585.7872

miller@bhbmlaw.com

Sullivan, Andrew T.

504.585.7734

asullivan@bhbmlaw.com

Taxation

Casanova Jr., George “Jack”

504.585.7788

jcasanova@bhbmlaw.com

Mendler, Joel A.

504.585.7885

jmendler@bhbmlaw.com

Miller, Matthew P.

504.585.7872

miller@bhbmlaw.com

Reso, Jr., Jerome J.

504.585.7567

reso@bhbmlaw.com

Rittenberg III, Leon H.

504.585.7845

leon3@bhbmlaw.com

Rouchell, John A.

504.585.7854

jrouchell@bhbmlaw.com

Sullivan, Andrew T.

504.585.7734

asullivan@bhbmlaw.com

Zimmermann, Karl J.

504.585.7871

karlz@bhbmlaw.com

Meritas

Connect with us