Baldwin Haspel Burke & Mayer LLC

People by Practice Area

Click on the Attorney name below for their contact information as well as biographical and educational background.

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Carrigee, David L.

504.569.2900

dcarrigee@bhbmlaw.com

Cortazzo, Thomas J.

504.569.2900

tcortazzo@bhbmlaw.com

Rittenberg, Jr., Leon H.

504.585.7855

leonjr@bhbmlaw.com

Schott, Stephen P.

504.569.2900

sschott@bhbmlaw.com

Schwartz, William B.

504.569.2900

wschwartz@bhbmlaw.com

Stewart, Jr., John A.

504.569.2900

jstewart@bhbmlaw.com

Bankruptcy

Arnold, Lance J.

504.569.2900

arnold@bhbmlaw.com

LaBorde, Dennis M.

504.569.2900

laborde@bhbmlaw.com

Business & Commercial Litigation

Arnold, Lance J.

504.569.2900

arnold@bhbmlaw.com

Baudouin, Beverly K.

504.585.7896

bbaudouin@bhbmlaw.com

Carrigee, David L.

504.569.2900

dcarrigee@bhbmlaw.com

Cortazzo, Thomas J.

504.569.2900

tcortazzo@bhbmlaw.com

DeMarcay III, Lawrence R.

504.585.7761

ldemarcay@bhbmlaw.com

Glenn, Brodie G.

504.569.2900

bglenn@bhbmlaw.com

LaBorde, Dennis M.

504.569.2900

laborde@bhbmlaw.com

Mobley, Larry E.

504.585.7992

lmobley@bhbmlaw.com

Schott, Stephen P.

504.569.2900

sschott@bhbmlaw.com

Stewart, Jr., John A.

504.569.2900

jstewart@bhbmlaw.com

Commercial & Equipment Finance

Arnold, Lance J.

504.569.2900

arnold@bhbmlaw.com

Johnson, Brian R.

504.585.7819

bjohnson@bhbmlaw.com

Rittenberg III, Leon H.

504.585.7845

leon3@bhbmlaw.com

Rouchell, John A.

504.585.7854

jrouchell@bhbmlaw.com

Schott, Stephen P.

504.569.2900

sschott@bhbmlaw.com

Zimmermann, Karl J.

504.569.2900

karlz@bhbmlaw.com

Commercial Real Estate

Johnson, Brian R.

504.585.7819

bjohnson@bhbmlaw.com

Mayer, Charles B.

504.569.2900

cmayer@bhbmlaw.com

Rittenberg III, Leon H.

504.585.7845

leon3@bhbmlaw.com

Schott, Stephen P.

504.569.2900

sschott@bhbmlaw.com

Construction

Cortazzo, Thomas J.

504.569.2900

tcortazzo@bhbmlaw.com

Stewart, Jr., John A.

504.569.2900

jstewart@bhbmlaw.com

Elder Law

Mendler, Joel A.

504.585.7885

jmendler@bhbmlaw.com

Reso, Jr., Jerome J.

504.569.2900

reso@bhbmlaw.com

Rouchell, John A.

504.585.7854

jrouchell@bhbmlaw.com

Employment

Arnold, Lance J.

504.569.2900

arnold@bhbmlaw.com

Mobley, Larry E.

504.585.7992

lmobley@bhbmlaw.com

Environmental

Carrigee, David L.

504.569.2900

dcarrigee@bhbmlaw.com

Cortazzo, Thomas J.

504.569.2900

tcortazzo@bhbmlaw.com

Glenn, Brodie G.

504.569.2900

bglenn@bhbmlaw.com

Jones, S. Beaux

504.585.7781

bjones@bhbmlaw.com

Schott, Stephen P.

504.569.2900

sschott@bhbmlaw.com

Estate Planning & Successions

Casanova Jr., George “Jack”

504.585.7788

jcasanova@bhbmlaw.com

Mayer, Charles B.

504.569.2900

cmayer@bhbmlaw.com

Mendler, Joel A.

504.585.7885

jmendler@bhbmlaw.com

Reso, Jr., Jerome J.

504.569.2900

reso@bhbmlaw.com

Rigterink, Jennifer

504.585.7760

jrigterink@bhbmlaw.com

Rittenberg III, Leon H.

504.585.7845

leon3@bhbmlaw.com

Rittenberg, Jr., Leon H.

504.585.7855

leonjr@bhbmlaw.com

Rouchell, John A.

504.585.7854

jrouchell@bhbmlaw.com

Sullivan, Andrew T.

504.585.7734

asullivan@bhbmlaw.com

Treuting, Matthew A.

504.569.2900

treuting@bhbmlaw.com

Waring, Jeannette S.

504.585.7875

jwaring@bhbmlaw.com

Zimmermann, Karl J.

504.569.2900

karlz@bhbmlaw.com

General Business

Arnold, Lance J.

504.569.2900

arnold@bhbmlaw.com

Baudouin, Beverly K.

504.585.7896

bbaudouin@bhbmlaw.com

Johnson, Brian R.

504.585.7819

bjohnson@bhbmlaw.com

LaBorde, Dennis M.

504.569.2900

laborde@bhbmlaw.com

Mayer, Charles B.

504.569.2900

cmayer@bhbmlaw.com

Reso, Jr., Jerome J.

504.569.2900

reso@bhbmlaw.com

Rittenberg III, Leon H.

504.585.7845

leon3@bhbmlaw.com

Rittenberg, Jr., Leon H.

504.585.7855

leonjr@bhbmlaw.com

Rouchell, John A.

504.585.7854

jrouchell@bhbmlaw.com

Schott, Stephen P.

504.569.2900

sschott@bhbmlaw.com

Sullivan, Andrew T.

504.585.7734

asullivan@bhbmlaw.com

Treuting, Matthew A.

504.569.2900

treuting@bhbmlaw.com

Zimmermann, Karl J.

504.569.2900

karlz@bhbmlaw.com

General Casualty

Cortazzo, Thomas J.

504.569.2900

tcortazzo@bhbmlaw.com

Malish, Jedd S.

504.585.7748

jmalish@bhbmlaw.com

Schwartz, William B.

504.569.2900

wschwartz@bhbmlaw.com

Stewart, Jr., John A.

504.569.2900

jstewart@bhbmlaw.com

Insurance Defense & Coverage

Baudouin, Beverly K.

504.585.7896

bbaudouin@bhbmlaw.com

Carrigee, David L.

504.569.2900

dcarrigee@bhbmlaw.com

Cortazzo, Thomas J.

504.569.2900

tcortazzo@bhbmlaw.com

Malish, Jedd S.

504.585.7748

jmalish@bhbmlaw.com

Mobley, Larry E.

504.585.7992

lmobley@bhbmlaw.com

Schwartz, William B.

504.569.2900

wschwartz@bhbmlaw.com

Stewart, Jr., John A.

504.569.2900

jstewart@bhbmlaw.com

Intellectual Property

Arnold, Lance J.

504.569.2900

arnold@bhbmlaw.com

Maritime

Aughtry, Alex S.

504.569.2900

aaughtry@bhbmlaw.com

Carrigee, David L.

504.569.2900

dcarrigee@bhbmlaw.com

DeMarcay III, Lawrence R.

504.585.7761

ldemarcay@bhbmlaw.com

LaBorde, Dennis M.

504.569.2900

laborde@bhbmlaw.com

Malish, Jedd S.

504.585.7748

jmalish@bhbmlaw.com

Rittenberg III, Leon H.

504.585.7845

leon3@bhbmlaw.com

Schwartz, William B.

504.569.2900

wschwartz@bhbmlaw.com

Mergers & Acquisitions

Reso, Jr., Jerome J.

504.569.2900

reso@bhbmlaw.com

Rittenberg III, Leon H.

504.585.7845

leon3@bhbmlaw.com

Rittenberg, Jr., Leon H.

504.585.7855

leonjr@bhbmlaw.com

Rouchell, John A.

504.585.7854

jrouchell@bhbmlaw.com

Sullivan, Andrew T.

504.585.7734

asullivan@bhbmlaw.com

Treuting, Matthew A.

504.569.2900

treuting@bhbmlaw.com

Zimmermann, Karl J.

504.569.2900

karlz@bhbmlaw.com

Professional Liability

Baudouin, Beverly K.

504.585.7896

bbaudouin@bhbmlaw.com

Cortazzo, Thomas J.

504.569.2900

tcortazzo@bhbmlaw.com

Stewart, Jr., John A.

504.569.2900

jstewart@bhbmlaw.com

Startups

Johnson, Brian R.

504.585.7819

bjohnson@bhbmlaw.com

Rigterink, Jennifer

504.585.7760

jrigterink@bhbmlaw.com

Sullivan, Andrew T.

504.585.7734

asullivan@bhbmlaw.com

Treuting, Matthew A.

504.569.2900

treuting@bhbmlaw.com

Taxation

Casanova Jr., George “Jack”

504.585.7788

jcasanova@bhbmlaw.com

Mendler, Joel A.

504.585.7885

jmendler@bhbmlaw.com

Reso, Jr., Jerome J.

504.569.2900

reso@bhbmlaw.com

Rigterink, Jennifer

504.585.7760

jrigterink@bhbmlaw.com

Rittenberg III, Leon H.

504.585.7845

leon3@bhbmlaw.com

Rittenberg, Jr., Leon H.

504.585.7855

leonjr@bhbmlaw.com

Rouchell, John A.

504.585.7854

jrouchell@bhbmlaw.com

Sullivan, Andrew T.

504.585.7734

asullivan@bhbmlaw.com

Treuting, Matthew A.

504.569.2900

treuting@bhbmlaw.com

Waring, Jeannette S.

504.585.7875

jwaring@bhbmlaw.com

Zimmermann, Karl J.

504.569.2900

karlz@bhbmlaw.com

Meritas

Connect with us