Baldwin Haspel Burke & Mayer LLC

People by Name

Click on the Attorney name below for their contact information as well as biographical and educational background.

Attorneys

Arnold, Lance J.

504.569.2900

arnold@bhbmlaw.com


Aughtry, Alex S.

504.569.2900

aaughtry@bhbmlaw.com


Baudouin, Beverly K.

504.585.7896

bbaudouin@bhbmlaw.com


Burke, Jr., James G.

504.569.2900

jburke@bhbmlaw.com


Carrigee, David L.

504.569.2900

dcarrigee@bhbmlaw.com


Casanova Jr., George “Jack”

504.585.7788

jcasanova@bhbmlaw.com


Cortazzo, Thomas J.

504.569.2900

tcortazzo@bhbmlaw.com


DeMarcay III, Lawrence R.

504.585.7761

ldemarcay@bhbmlaw.com


Glenn, Brodie G.

504.569.2900

bglenn@bhbmlaw.com


Johnson, Brian R.

504.585.7819

bjohnson@bhbmlaw.com


LaBorde, Dennis M.

504.569.2900

laborde@bhbmlaw.com


Malish, Jedd S.

504.585.7748

jmalish@bhbmlaw.com


Mayer, Charles B.

504.569.2900

cmayer@bhbmlaw.com


Mendler, Joel A.

504.585.7885

jmendler@bhbmlaw.com


Mobley, Larry E.

504.585.7992

lmobley@bhbmlaw.com


Reso, Jr., Jerome J.

504.569.2900

reso@bhbmlaw.com


Rigterink, Jennifer

504.585.7760

jrigterink@bhbmlaw.com


Rittenberg III, Leon H.

504.585.7845

leon3@bhbmlaw.com


Rittenberg, Jr., Leon H.

504.585.7855

leonjr@bhbmlaw.com


Rouchell, John A.

504.585.7854

jrouchell@bhbmlaw.com


Schott, Stephen P.

504.569.2900

sschott@bhbmlaw.com


Schwartz, William B.

504.569.2900

wschwartz@bhbmlaw.com


Stewart, Jr., John A.

504.569.2900

jstewart@bhbmlaw.com


Sullivan, Andrew T.

504.585.7734

asullivan@bhbmlaw.com


Surprenant, Monica T.

504.585.7858

monicas@bhbmlaw.com


Treuting, Matthew A.

504.569.2900

treuting@bhbmlaw.com


Waring, Jeannette S.

504.585.7875

jwaring@bhbmlaw.com


Zimmermann, Karl J.

504.569.2900

karlz@bhbmlaw.com


Meritas

Connect with us