Baldwin Haspel Burke & Mayer LLC

People

Our People Get Results.

Click on the Attorney name below for their contact information as well as biographical and educational background.

Attorneys

Arnold, Lance J.

504.569.2900

arnold@bhbmlaw.com


Aughtry, Alex S.

504.569.2900

aaughtry@bhbmlaw.com


Baudouin, Beverly K.

504.585.7896

bbaudouin@bhbmlaw.com


Carrigee, David L.

504.569.2900

dcarrigee@bhbmlaw.com


Casanova Jr., George “Jack”

504.585.7788

jcasanova@bhbmlaw.com


DeMarcay III, Lawrence R.

504.585.7761

ldemarcay@bhbmlaw.com


Gray III, Mat

504.569.2900

mgray@bhbmlaw.com


Johnson, Brian R.

504.585.7819

bjohnson@bhbmlaw.com


Mayer, Charles B.

504.569.2900

cmayer@bhbmlaw.com


Mendler, Joel A.

504.585.7885

jmendler@bhbmlaw.com


Miller, Matthew P.

504.585.7872

miller@bhbmlaw.com


Mobley, Larry E.

504.585.7992

lmobley@bhbmlaw.com


Reso, Jr., Jerome J.

504.569.2900

reso@bhbmlaw.com


Rittenberg III, Leon H.

504.585.7845

leon3@bhbmlaw.com


Rouchell, John A.

504.585.7854

jrouchell@bhbmlaw.com


Schott, Stephen P.

504.569.2900

sschott@bhbmlaw.com


Schwartz, William B.

504.569.2900

wschwartz@bhbmlaw.com


Stewart, Jr., John A.

504.569.2900

jstewart@bhbmlaw.com


Sullivan, Andrew T.

504.585.7734

asullivan@bhbmlaw.com


Treuting, Matthew A.

504.569.2900

treuting@bhbmlaw.com


Waring, Jeannette S.

504.585.7875

jwaring@bhbmlaw.com


Willhoft, Jill S.

504.585.7818

jwillhoft@bhbmlaw.com


Zimmermann, Karl J.

504.569.2900

karlz@bhbmlaw.com


Retired Counsel

Rittenberg, Jr., Leon H.


Surprenant, Monica T.


Meritas

Connect with us